EXIT-13 - Smoking Songs LP

Jazz Rock

€ 12.00

(incl taxes, excl. shipping costs)

Data sheet

Artist EXIT-13
Vinylcolour Milky Clear
Format LP
Label Behind The Mountain Records

More info

Exit-13 is a mainly- studio concoction, the brainchild of guitarist Steve O'Donnell and vocalist Bill Yurkiewicz(ex-Relapse Records owner ); for this recording, they enlisted the assistance of members of Brutal Truth (Danny Lilker and Rich Hoak ) and former Pain Teens singer Bliss Blood. Released in 1996, this odd collection of songs is a tribute to the virtues of smokin' spliffs, mostly featuring "smoking songs" of the 1920s and '30s along with a couple of parody moments and a crazed semi-white-noise freakout track, "Loading Dock." 12" vinyl reissue (first time on vinyl) - classic Exit-13 album from 1996.

Scroll To Top